Breakthrough 2017

Hi All, I feel compelled to share about my vision for the new year. In my 30+ years of existence I have never felt so anxious or hopeful or expectant for what’s to come in this NEW YEAR. I have a tingling feeling that a breakthrough is coming this year and I claim it!

I say :

  • NO MORE DRAMA
  • LET GO OF BAD MIND AND NEGATIVE PEOPLE
  • NO MORE DEBTS
  • NO MORE PLAYERS

Claiming for not just me but family too :

  • SPIRITUAL GROWTH
  • FINANCIAL FREEDOM
  • FURTHER EDUCATION
  • BUSINESS CREATION, EXECUTION AND SUCCESS
  • POSITIVE VIBES AND 
  • UPLIFTING PEOPLE
  • PERSONAL GROWTH
  • GREAT PHYSICAL & MENTAL HEALTH 
  • TRAVEL
  • MORE ACTIVE SOCIAL LIFE
  • EXOTIC EXPERIENCES
  • PATIENCE
  • AWESOME AND POPULAR BLOG AND WEBSITE
  • WEALTH
  • COMPATIBLE PARTNER 

 

I think I have summed up my desires in more than a nutshell and as we journey through another year I invite you to grow with me and supply feedback. All the best for the new year and may you receive your breakthrough!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

