Daily Prompt: Scorched

via Daily Prompt: Scorched

Ever heard the phrase, “when it rains it pours”? Well I have another one, when things really heat up you get burned or in this case scorched. Been feeling like some hot water has been poured on me recently whether through health or just challenges with dealing with day to day tasks of living. For example my immune system has been getting hit left right and center because one thing after another comes my way but trust me it’s been a fight that I intend to win.

Leave a Reply

