Daily Prompt: Scorched

via Daily Prompt: Scorched

Ever heard the phrase, “when it rains it pours”? Well I have another one, when it really heats up it burns or in this case you get scorched. I have been feeling like hot water has been poured over me lately whether due to my health or just dealing with day to day situations in life. For example my immune system has been “hit left right and center” due to one ailment hitting me after another but trust me I have been fighting and I do not intend to lose.

Leave a Reply

